New Edition Rock The Stage In Cleveland [VIDEO]

Comments:  | Leave A Comment

For over two-hours of performancing, the boy band we’ve all grown up to love New Edition performed in their truest form, all six members on stage at once: Bobby Brown, Johnny Gill, Ricky Bell, Mike Bivins, Ronnie DeVoe and Ralph Tresvant. The group, which was the first and arguably the best of the boy bands, reunited to mark its 30th anniversary in Cleveland at the Q Arena

Check out the video below to take a trip down memory lane.

Bad Boy Bobby Brown of New Edition Performs His Best [VIDEO]

Bobby Brown Goes In, Shares Why He Was Kicked Out Of New Edition [VIDEO]

Join the Conversation! Share and Discuss!

Tags: » »


Leave a Comment

blog comments powered by Disqus

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 9,632 other followers